MAHESH VIDYA BHAVAN SCHOOL

SMC COMMITTEE	
Managing Committee	Shri Mahaveer Lohiya
	Shri Umesh Kumar Rathi
Chairman	Shri Raj Kumar Malpani
Board Of Trustees	Shri Arun Kumar Bhangadia
	Smt Bhagwati Devi Baldwa
	Shri Bijay Kumar Mandhani
	Shri Buddhi Prakash Toshniwal
	Shri Dhanraj Soni
	Shri Harinarayan Rathi
	Shri Kailash Daliya
	Shri Lalchand Bhangadia
	Shri Murli Narayan Rathi
	Shri Nandgopal Bhattad
	Shri Rajesh Kumar Mundada
	Shri Ramesh Partani
	Shri Ravikant Heda
	Shri Shyam Sunder Baheti
	Shri Venu Gopal Loya